Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Water's Edge Restaurant and Bar. We'd love to have your feedback!

Ventura

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Water's Edge Restaurant and Bar and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Karen 4 days ago

Beef Sliders

I always enjoy the lovely Waters Edge restaurant and bar. I love to take clients, friends and family to this on the water location. The sliders and Brussel sprouts are incredible! I try to go several times a month. The manager and staff always greet me personally Allan to make me feel so at home. This is truly one of my most favorite places in all of Ventura.

Edward about 1 month ago

Calamari Frito

Like other reviews, this is the best happy hour dish you could order. They do not skimp on the portion. If you like calamari you must order this dish.

Rick about 2 months ago

Atlantic Salmon

Christian was our waiter and he made our 35th wedding anniversary very special. We had a bottle of champagne to celebrate and it complimented the salmon dinner. The dinner was delicious. Water's Edge sits next to the water. We had a window table and the sunset was gorgeous. I highly recommend it. Tell Christian that Rick and Susan said Hi!

Email4susan 2 months ago

Beef Sliders

Awesome dish to share. (2 sliders/1 each) Perfect light dinner.

Pippa 3 months ago

Calamari Fritti

delicious! I am very fussy about Calamari (few local restaurants get it right) and Water's Edge really delivered! Will be a staple for me now.

Renee 7 days ago

Brussels Sprouts

So very delicious!!!

Edward about 1 month ago

Lamb Sliders

Both my spouse and I agree these sliders had excellent flavor. A must order.

Lisa about 2 months ago

New England Clam Chowder

I am a clam chowder fan with my favorites being at Water's Edge, Andrea's and Brophy Bros. Water's Edge had lots of clams and tasted delicious!!

Itsjustvero21 2 months ago

New England Clam Chowder

First time at Water's Edge and YOU have to go! It's the cutest little spot with an amazing view and amazing food. The clam chowder is to die for. IT WAS FIRE!! The service we received was so amazing and we will definitely be back again. They made us feel welcomed and gave us an amazing experience.

Robin 3 months ago

Calamari Fritti

We are calamari fritti lovers. We seek out restaurants just to try this favorite dish to determine who has the best. Waters Edge has one of the best! The calamari is cooked to perfection, the breading has a light seasoning and the dipping sauce is perfectly matched. Add the view of the harbor and some cocktails and consider this the perfect outing!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2022:
Coming Soon

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA