Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Water's Edge Restaurant and Bar. We'd love to have your feedback!

Ventura

Type to search our menu...

Our Latest Reviews

Tifferwiffer88 12 days ago

Loaded Clam Chowder Bowl

This place was beautiful and the staff was wonderful. The clam chower bowl was absolutely delicious. Can not wait to go back!! Thank you!

Steve 24 days ago

Gilroy Fries

These are the BEST fries ever. Literally nothing more needs to be said. Be sure to lick the bottom of the bowl. Fantastic!

Donna Villegas 2 months ago

House Ceviche

Beyond good

Linda 2 months ago

"The Elvis"

I love, love this brunch. Waffle is perfectly cooked, the peanut butter pistachio mouse is delectable and covered in bananas with real maple syrup. Although I only needed each bite dipped in the syrup. Delicious delectable brunch. Will order again and again. I recommend highly!

Lisa 2 months ago

New England Clam Chowder

I really enjoy having brunch here with perfect weather and perfect location. Gotta have the clam chowder!! Delicious, not too salty (a common problem with chowder) and plenty of clams! Really nice flavor.

Tifferwiffer88 12 days ago

**Fish 'N' Chips

Absolutely beautiful restaurant with excellent staff. The clam chower was delicious! Need to visit again soon!! Thank you!!

Lane 2 months ago

SoCal Bolognese

One of the best Bologneses ever, with just a hint of spiciness to give it character. Plenty enough to take home for a second delicious meal (and it keeps/freezes beautifully). Make sure to try the bread with it ... it's terrific. Service courteous and excellent, even on a busy Saturday evening.

Bradley 2 months ago

Ahi Poke

Borrowing from the yelp review I wrote for you: The food was terrific but what truly makes Waters Edge special is the amazing service we get. The first time we came in I couldn't believe how wonderfully your staff treated my six-year-old daughter. You made her feel so special that she asked to come back for her birthday and actually every birthday she asks to come back to Waters Edge. It is tradition. We love to come to happy hour especially and bring friends because you have such a great variety of things to try in that amazing setting.

Margaret 2 months ago

*Classic Benedict

I have enjoyed many weekend brunches, and love the classic and crab cake eggs Benedict. The salmon is also a favorite. We have also enjoyed the happy hour food, especially the ribs.

Email4susan 2 months ago

Calamari Frito

Yummy



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA